Brewing Animation

So I absolutely love brewing beer, to the point where I want to make it my career. Recently I applied to many different breweries in Berlin, and me being me, I needed a creative way to get my love of brewing across.

So what did I do?

I created an animation. Far too many hand drawn stills, all put together to make an animation. It was loads of fun to make, except my computer really didn’t appreciate running the film editing software. But I feel that it got my point across, and well fingers crossed something good comes out of it!

Jessie Green – Brewing Animation from Jessie Green on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

